lijst met aanspreekpunten Leadergebieden

LAG code

Naam LOS

naam Leadercoördinator

emailadres

telefoon

NL-001

Oost Groningen

René Perton

e.f.perton@provinciegroningen.nl  

06-52535634

NL-002

Noordoost Fryslan

Jitze tadema

j.tadema@fryslan.nl

058-2925414

NL-003

Noardwest Fryslan

Remco Zijlstra

remko.zijlstra@fryslan.frl  

06-46924363

NL-004

Zuidoost Drenthe

Gerard Meijers

G.Meijers@drenthe.nl  

06-53758506

NL-005

Zuidwest Drenthe

Vronie Bootsma

v.bootsma@drenthe.nl  

06-21848243

NL-006

Noord Overijssel

Jan Boxum

Jan.Boxum@steenwijkerland.nl  

06-13517347

NL-007

Zuidwest Twente

Maarten Scherrenburg

lag@leaderzuidwesttwente.nl

06-49745960

 

 

Marianne Breedijk

lag@leaderzuidwesttwente.nl

06-22566381

NL-008

Salland

Mireille Groot Koerkamp

M.GrootKoerkamp@olst-wijhe.nl  

06-22466131

NL-009

Noordoost Twente

Juliëtte Huis in 't veld

juliette.huisintveld@marb.nl  

06-15131502

NL-010

Flevoland

Marja Hoorweg

marja@leaderflevoland.nl  

06-29547762

NL-011

Leader Achterhoek

Jolanda Kemna

info@subsidiebureautwente.nl  

06-13443166

NL-012

Utrecht Oost

Maike van der Maat

maike@consultopmaat.nl 

06-23285225

 

 

Hans Veurink

hans@veurinkprojecten.nl 

06-53701000

NL-013

Weidse Veenweiden

Michelle Poort

ajg@leaderweidseveenweiden.nl

06-16972369

 

 

Maike van der Maat

ajg@leaderweidseveenweiden.nl

06-23285225

 

 

Marianne Breedijk

ajg@leaderweidseveenweiden.nl

06-22566381

NL-014

Kop van Noord Holland

Waronne Sint

wsint@nhn.nl

06-46745133

NL-015

Polders met waarden

Martijn Plomp

martijn@praktijk-platteland.nl  

06-20854456

NL-016

Holland Rijnland

Bart Soldaat

soldaat.bart@gmail.com  

06-21292979

NL-017

Noord- en Midden Zeeland

Anne Schreurs

a.schreurs@zeeland.nl

06-25726519

 

 

Johan Wandel

jk.wandel@zeeland.nl

06-28904059

 

 

Wouter de Bruijne

wdp.de.bruijne@zeeland.nl

06-25726635

NL-018

Zeeuws Vlaanderen

Anne Schreurs

a.schreurs@zeeland.nl

06-25726519

 

 

Johan Wandel 

jk.wandel@zeeland.nl

06-28904059

 

 

Wouter de Bruijne

wdp.de.bruijne@zeeland.nl

06-25726635

NL-019

Grenscorridor N69

Elly Trommelen

etrommelen@brabant.nl  

06-27745046

NL-020

Zuid-Limburg

Henk Schmitz

henkschmitz@eijsden-margraten.nl  

06-21953444