lijst met aanspreekpunten Leadergebieden

LAG code

Naam LOS

naam Leadercoördinator

emailadres

telefoon

NL-001

Oost Groningen

René Perton

e.f.perton@provinciegroningen.nl  

06-52535634

 

 

Jarne Heuff

j.m.heuff@provinciegroningen.nl  

06-11640772

NL-002

Noordoost Fryslan

Jitze tadema

j.tadema@fryslan.nl

058-2925414

NL-003

Noardwest Fryslan

Remco Zijlstra

remko.zijlstra@fryslan.frl

06-46924363

NL-004

Zuidoost Drenthe

Gerard Meijers

G.Meijers@drenthe.nl

06-53758506

NL-005

Zuidwest Drenthe

Vronie Bootsma

v.bootsma@drenthe.nl

06-21848243

NL-006

Noord Overijssel

Jan Boxum

Jan.Boxum@steenwijkerland.nl

06-13517347

NL-007

Zuidwest Twente

Maarten Scherrenburg

majeurzeven@gmail.com

06-49745960

   

Marianne Breedijk

mbreedijk@cabomba.nl

0622566381

NL-008

Salland

Mireille Groot Koerkamp

M.GrootKoerkamp@olst-wijhe.nl

06-22466131

   

Giny Hoogeslag

g.hoogeslag@olst-wijhe.nl

06-13488937

NL-009

Noordoost Twente

Juliëtte Huis in 't veld

juliette.huisintveld@marb.nl

06-15131502

NL-010

Flevoland

Marja Hoorweg

marja@leaderflevoland.nl

06-29547762

NL-011

Leader Achterhoek

Jolanda Kemna

info@subsidiebureautwente.nl

06-13443166

NL-012

Utrecht Oost

Maike van der Maat

maike@consultopmaat.nl 

06-2328 5225

 

 

Hans Veurink

hans@veurinkprojecten.nl 

06-53701000

NL-013

Weidse Veenweiden

Michelle Poort

ajg@leaderweidseveenweiden.nl

06-16972369

 

 

Klaas Hemke van Meekeren

 

06-24911646

 

 

Marianne Breedijk

 

06-22566381

NL-014

Kop van Noord Holland

Bart van Berkel

bberkel@nhn.nl

06-15821266

NL-015

Polders met waarden

Martijn Plomp

martijn@praktijk-platteland.nl

06-20854456

NL-016

Holland Rijnland

Bart Soldaat

soldaat.bart@gmail.com

06-21292979

NL-017

Noord- en Midden Zeeland

Johan Wandel

jk.wandel@zeeland.nl

 

 

 

Anne Schreurs

a.schreurs@zeeland.nl

06-25726519

   

Wouter de Bruijne

wpd.de.bruijne@zeeland.nl

06-25726635

NL-018

Zeeuws Vlaanderen

Johan Wandel

jk.wandel@zeeland.nl

 

 

 

Anne Schreurs

a.schreurs@zeeland.nl

06-25726519

   

Wouter de Bruijne

wpd.de.bruijne@zeeland.nl

06-25726635

NL-019

Grenscorridor N69

Elly Trommelen

etrommelen@brabant.nl

06-27745046

   

Conny de Gram

cdegram@brabant.nl

073-6808321

NL-020

Zuid-Limburg

Henk Schmitz

henkschmitz@eijsden-margraten.nl

06-21953444